How to watch 2016 WWL China Grand Prix

Uncategorized

Pythom News Feed

(WWL) China Grand Prix Head2Head race will be televised here in China on Hunan TV tomorrow Sunday (October 16) at 12:30pm local time. (Other timezones: 6:30am CET, 12:30am EDT (Sunday 16th) and 9:30pm PST (Saturday 15th). WEATHER PERMITTING! The Head2Head race is going to stream LIVE via Tencent web-portal Our primary broadcast, Target-Hitting Grand Prix Finals have been moved Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of